This is a category for Ph.D. in Computer Science & Engineering.

The CSE department has 7 Ph.D. faculty members.

1. Prof Dr P. A. Khodke

2. Prof Dr N. V. Thakur

3. Prof Dr D. G. Harkut

4. Prof Dr S. D. Deshpande

5. Prof Dr. A. P. Bhagat

6. Prof Dr R. P. Sonar

7 Prof Dr V. A. Rajgure

Following is the list of Supervisors:

1. Prof Dr N. V. Thakur

2. Prof Dr D G Harkut